Tag: COVER REVEAL

Unholy Bonds by Maya Raine ~ Cover Reveal 6/18

We are thrilled to present the cover for the first book in Maya Raine’s Hunters and Preys duet, Unholy Bond! Make sure to pre-order a copy today! Unholy Bonds (Hunters and Preys Duet Book 1) Expected Publication Date: July 10, 2024 Genre: Romantic Suspense/ Dark Romance 🕸️ Medical Examiner FMC/ Serial unaliver 🩷 Investigative journalist […]

Illusion of Stars by Sarah Marie Page ~ Cover Reveal ~ 6/4

We’re thrilled to present the cover for Illusion of Stars by Sarah Marie Page, a banter filled romantasy! Illusion of Stars: A Banter Filled Romantasy Expected Publication Date: July 16, 2024 Genre: Romantic Fantasy *ACOMAF style romance *Feral love interest *You drew scars around my scars *Fade to black spice *He teaches her to be […]

Mated to the Wolves by Ophelia Black ~ Cover Reveal ~ 6/4

Title: Mated to the Wolves Author: Ophelia Black Genre: Reverse Harem, Paranormal Romance Cover Designer: Hannah Sternjakob Design Publication Date: July 24, 2024 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb What do my childhood bully, an ex, a shunned pack healer, and my deceased father’s best friend have in common? They’re all part of the new […]

Once Upon a Realm by Mary Ting ~ Cover Reveal ~ 6/3

Title: Once Upon a Realm (Once Upon a Legend Book 3) Author: Mary Ting Genre: Upper YA Fantasy Cover Designer: Covers by Christian Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: New allies and unexpected heroes will rise. The cost of Idrisa from saving her world from dark magic is high. She must return to Dumonia, the […]

Cover & Trailer Reveal and Giveaway~ The Quelling by C.L. Lauder

  Today C.L. Lauder and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover and trailer for THE QUELLING, her new YA Sci-Fi book which releases January 16, 2024! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway! On to the reveal! About The Book:  Title: THE QUELLING Author: C.L. Lauder Pub. Date: January 16, 2024 Publisher: River Grove Books Formats: […]

Cover Reveal ~ Once Upon a Murder by Samantha Larsen

The Great Escapes Team is thrilled to share with you the cover for Samantha Larsen’s new book Once Upon a Murder, the 2nd Lady Librarian Mystery which will be released on February 20! Once Upon a Murder (A Lady Librarian Mystery) by Samantha Larsen Publication Date: February 20, 2024 Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Genre: Cozy […]

Cover Reveal ~ Bound by Promises and Lies by Sienna Archer

What an absolutely beautiful cover! Read more about the next Realms of Magic book, Bound by Promises and Lies by Sienna Archer. Bound by Promises & Lies (Realms of Magic Book 2) Expected Publication Date: February 19, 2024 Genre: YA Fantasy Romance / LGBTQ2+ Fake fiancé Slow burn Sapphic romance Touch her and die Plot […]

Cover Reveal ~ The Faithful Dark by Cate Baumer

A Gothic Fantasy for Fans of Hannah Whitten and Caitlin Starling… With a spectacular cover! Pre-order this stunner today! The Faithful Dark (The Brilliant Soul Duology Book 1) Expected Publication Date: April 2, 2024 Genre: Gothic Fantasy / New Adult In a holy city where sins and blessings can be revealed through consecrated touch, Csilla […]

Cover Reveal ~ Empire of Shadows by Jacquelyn Benson

Nice Victorian ladies don’t run off to find legendary lost cities. Empire of Shadows (Raiders of the Arcana Book 1) Expected Publication Date: April 2, 2024 Genre: Historical Fantasy / Gaslamp Fantasy Nice Victorian ladies don’t run off to find legendary lost cities. One trifling little arrest shouldn’t have cost Ellie Mallory her job, but […]

Within the Solstice Cages by Sadie Hewitt ~ Cover Reveal

If you loved As the Fallen Rise, you are going to LOVE the cover for the next book in the series. Read on for more details! Within the Solstice Cages Genre: Adult Fantasy Romance 💚 Daemons & Magic 💚 Enemies-to-Lovers 💚 Secret Societies 💚 Vampires & Fairies 💚 Found Family 💚 Smart, Independent FMC The […]

Back To Top