Category: Xpresso Book Tours

BOOK BLITZ & GIVEAWAY ~ Thunderstruck by Wren Michaels

Thunderstruck Wren Michaels (The Thunderbird Brotherhood, #1) Publication date: March 10th 2022 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Reseda Juarez is dead. Though she functions as a human, inside she’s an emotionless weapon, trapped between the living and the undead. Cold and unrelenting, she’s used as a super-soldier by the government in a special task force to […]

COVER REVEAL ~ Four Weddings and a Duke by Michelle McLean

Four Weddings and a Duke Michelle McLean Published by: Entangled: Amara Publication date: October 25th 2022 Genres: Adult, Historical Romance USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean. Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / […]

Back To Top