Category: R&R Book Tours

Book Tour ~ Scars of Sacrifice and Seduction by J. Ember Hintz

Birth made her a slave. Love made her a martyr. He’ll make her his queen. Scars of Sacrifice and Seduction Expected Publication Date: October 28, 2023 Genre: Sci-fi Fantasy with Spice / Enemies to Lovers 🖤Enemies to Lovers 💘Fated Mates 📜 Ancient Prophecy 🌶️ Cult Rituals 💕 Multiple Couples 🪦Touch Her and 😵 Vibes 🫶🏻 […]

The Fall of Amethyst by Savannah L. Zher ~ Book Release Blitz

It’s release day! Check the next gorgeous installment in the Trident Trilogy, The Fall of Amethyst! Read on for more details! The Fall of Amethyst (A Trident Trilogy #2) Publication Date: November 29, 2023 Genre: Fantasy Romance / New Adult 🔱 Enemies to Lovers 🔱 Slow Burn 🔱 Greek Myth Retelling 🔱 He falls first […]

The Death Bringer by Christy R. Harrill ~ Book Release Blitz

Happy publication day to author Christy R. Harrill! Check out the third installment in the Blood Vier series! The Death Bringer (The Blood Vier Series #3) Publication Date: November 21, 2023 Genre: YA Epic Fantasy A Shadowy Throne. A Lurking Assassin. A Game of Survival in a Harrowing War. Still reeling from the events that […]

Cover Reveal ~ Bound by Promises and Lies by Sienna Archer

What an absolutely beautiful cover! Read more about the next Realms of Magic book, Bound by Promises and Lies by Sienna Archer. Bound by Promises & Lies (Realms of Magic Book 2) Expected Publication Date: February 19, 2024 Genre: YA Fantasy Romance / LGBTQ2+ Fake fiancé Slow burn Sapphic romance Touch her and die Plot […]

Book Tour ~ The Legionnaire by Samantha Traunfeld

Discover the epic military fantasy where magic determines your place in life. “This grim, passionate tale will scorch readers.” – Kirkus recommended review We’re celebrating the release of The Legionnaire by Samantha Traunfeld! Read on for more details! The Legionnaire Publication Date: November 14, 2023 Genre: NA Epic Fantasy Saiden, a Blood-Cursed legionnaire—blessed by both […]

Cover Reveal ~ The Faithful Dark by Cate Baumer

A Gothic Fantasy for Fans of Hannah Whitten and Caitlin Starling… With a spectacular cover! Pre-order this stunner today! The Faithful Dark (The Brilliant Soul Duology Book 1) Expected Publication Date: April 2, 2024 Genre: Gothic Fantasy / New Adult In a holy city where sins and blessings can be revealed through consecrated touch, Csilla […]

Book Release Blitz ~ Finney and the Secret Tunnel by Jamie Lane Barber

Congratulations to Jamie Lane Barber on the release of Finney and the Secret Tunnel! Read on for more details! Finney and the Secret Tunner (A Finney and the Mathmysterians Adventure) Publication Date: November 14, 2023 Genre: MG Mystery / STEM Booby-trapped tunnels. Secret societies. Puzzles. A buried secret. Finney’s sixth-grade math teacher might hand out […]

Back To Top