Category: #Giveaway

Murderous Means: A Southern California Mystery by Lida Sideris ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

Murderous Means: A Southern California Mystery by Lida Sideris About Murderous Means Murderous Means: A Southern California Mystery Cozy Mystery 6th in the Series Setting – California Level Best Books (December 5, 2023) Print length ‏ : ‎ 315 pages Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0CKYGV5YH Corrie Locke may not be the best rookie lawyer […]

Like the Heroes of Old by Kate Haley ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

There are no heroes anymore. Only legends. Only lies. Like the Heroes of Old by Kate Haley Genre: YA Fantasy There are no heroes anymore. Only legends. Only lies. In a land of gods and faeries, teenage Jak just wants to live a normal life in her tiny unremarkable village and keep her little sisters […]

Wicked Knight 2 by Diana A. Hicks ~ Blog Tour & Giveaway

Wicked Knight 2 Diana A. Hicks (Knight Duet, #2) Publication date: November 7th 2023 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Maxim Belov is Papa’s favorite son. Like his father, Maxim is ruthless and always gets what he wants. He wants me. He doesn’t even care that our families are mortal enemies, or that I’ve never seen his […]

Malice, Matrimony, and Murder: A Limited-Edition Collection of 25 Wedding Cozy Mystery and Crime Fiction Stories ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

Malice, Matrimony, and Murder: A Limited-Edition Collection of 25 Wedding Cozy Mystery and Crime Fiction Stories by Joslyn Chase, Charlotte Morganti, P.M. Raymond, Paige Sleuth, Teresa Inge, Sally Milliken, Rebecca Olmstead, Nikki Knight, Shari Held, Barbara Howard, Ashley-Ruth M. Bernier, KD Sherrinford, Stephen D. Rogers, Elaine Togneri, Lynn Hesse, Margaret S. Hamilton, Stella Oni, Robert […]

WEST OF SUNDOWN by Tim Seeley & Aaron Campbell, Jim Terry ~ Blog Tour & Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the WINTER THRILLS, HOLIDAY CHILLS! from VAULT Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! WINTER is the second scariest time of year. And it’s not just because of the terror of last-minute gift buying, frightening […]

Murder on Tour by V.M. Burns ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

Murder on Tour (Mystery Bookshop) by V.M. Burns About Murder on Tour Murder on Tour (Mystery Bookshop) Cozy Mystery 9th in Series Setting – Michigan Kensington Cozies (November 28, 2023) Paperback ‏ : ‎ 256 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1496739485 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1496739483 Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0BZBPW627 Bookstore owner and […]

And the Trees Talked Back by Frederick J. Burns ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

Book Details: Book Title:  And the Trees Talked Back by Frederick J. Burns Category:  Children’s Fiction (ages 3 to 7), 48 pages Genre:  Children’s Book Publisher:  Frederick J. Burns Release date:   Nov 4, 2023 Content Rating:  G.  Suitable for everyone. Book Description: Meet Amanda, an extraordinary child with a unique gift — she can talk to trees. Living in […]

Flames of Wrath by J.L. Campbell ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

The need to right a wrong against an innocent victim triggers a hailstorm of revenge. Flames of Wrath by J.L. Campbell Genre: Crime Thriller A mother’s quest for justice turns into a race against time to stop insidious murders that mysteriously begin populating throughout the city. Fans of Lisa Jewell and Ruth Ware will be […]

Crime and Parchment: A Rare Books Cozy Mystery by Daphne Silver ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

Crime and Parchment: A Rare Books Cozy Mystery by Daphne Silver About Crime and Parchment Crime and Parchment: A Rare Books Cozy Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Setting – Fictional town of Rose Mallow, Maryland on the Chesapeake Bay Level Best Books (November 21, 2023) Print length ‏ : ‎ 226 pages Digital ASIN […]

Reversal! by Raj Agrawal ~ Book Tour & Giveaway

The thrilling and suspenseful story of CRAPS that the Oil Companies want to kill, and the Chinese want to steal… Reversal! Not For Sale! Trilogy Book 2 by Raj Agrawal Genre: Suspense Thriller In a world plagued by climate change, where the future of our planet hangs by a thread, “Reversal!” takes you on an […]

Back To Top