A woman. A ghostly summons.
In a coma, no one can hear you scream.

Terror Bay

by Lisa Towles

Genre: Psychological Thriller

A Literary Titan Gold Medal Winner &

A NYC Big Book Award “Distinguished Favorite” Thriller!

A woman. A ghostly summons.
In a coma, no one can hear you scream.

Detective Kurt Farin, shot in the line of duty, is haunted by a woman he sees in a coma. Come, she says. I’ll show you things. Like the missing piece of your soul.

Kurt’s unshakable quest to find her leads him to northern Canada, where he discovers a shipwreck and a shocking family secret that can’t possibly be true. As he digs deeper, he realizes his fate is inextricably tied to the enigmatic woman…and a long-lost treasure that’s been submerged for centuries.His shooter, his nemesis, knows what he found and is coming to finish the job he started. Alone and exposed, Kurt’s the only one who can bring down this notorious killer and expose an international scandal. But is the cost of justice – to him and everyone he loves, too high?

Terror Bay is filled with intrigue and action, with surprises at every turn. Fans of John Sandford and Christine Kling will love Lisa Towles’ new psychological thriller. With a heart-pounding plot, complex characters, and a shocking twist, “Terror Bay” is a must-read for fans of psychological thrillers and crime fiction.

Terror Bay, by Lisa Towles, beckons readers into a world saturated with suspense, propelling them through a captivating odyssey of action, intrigue, and enigma” – Literary Titan

A nail-biting mystery, a pure joy to read” – The Book Commentary

**Releases November 29th!**

Amazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Smashwords * Bookbub * Goodreads

Lisa Towles is an award-winning, Amazon bestselling crime novelist and a passionate speaker on the topics of fiction writing, creativity, and Strategic Self Care. Lisa has ten crime novels in print with a new title, Terror Bay, forthcoming in November of 2023. The first two books of her E&A Investigations Series (Hot House and Salt Island) were both #1 Amazon Kindle Bestsellers with book three (Switch) due for release in Summer 2024. Lisa also writes standalone thrillers, such as her 2022 political thriller, The Ridders, which won an American Fiction Award. Lisa is an active member and frequent panelist/speaker of Mystery Writers of America, Sisters in Crime, and International Thriller Writers. She has an MBA in IT Management and works full-time in the tech industry.

Read more about Lisa’s book on her publisher’s website.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * TikTok * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Nov 10
kickoff at Silver Dagger Book Tours
Anna del C. Dye official page
Painting With Words

Nov 11
Bedazzled By Books

Nov 12
Book Bites….with a side of coffee

Nov 13
Mystery, Thrillers and Suspense
FUONLYKNEW

Nov 14
Lady Hawkeye
Author Sahara Foley

Nov 15
What Is That Book About
Naughty Nightie Book Blog

Nov 16
Iris Blobel
I’m Into Books

Nov 17
4covert2overt ☼ A Place In The Spotlight ☼
The Sexy Nerd ‘Revue’

Nov 18
The Book Junkie Reads . . .

Nov 19
Midnight Book Reader

Nov 20
All Things Dark & Dirty
Celticlady’s Reviews

Nov 21
Westveil Publishing
Books all things paranormal and romance

Nov 22
All The Write Stuff
Tina Donahue – Heat with Heart

Nov 23
Thanksgiving

Nov 24
C.A.Milson
Craving Lovely Books

Nov 25
Royally Insane Books

Nov 26
Trixie Reports Books

Nov 27
❧Defining Ways❧
Country Mamas With Kids

Nov 28
Plain Talk Book Marketing
eBook Addicts

Nov 29
Girl with Pen
Literary Gold

Nov 30
Insane Books
Momma Says: To Read or Not to Read

Dec 1
Inside the Insanity
Kenyan Poet

Dec 2
Twisted Book Ramblings

Dec 3

A Wonderful World of Words

Dec 4
ⒾⓃⓉⓇⓄⓈⓅⒺⒸⓉⒾⓋⒺ ⓅⓇⒺⓈⓈ
Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Dec 5
My beauty my books
The Book Dragon

Dec 6

Melissa The Reading Nerd – REVIEW
Sylv.net

Dec 7
Sandra’s Book Club – REVIEW
The Scratching Post

Dec 8
Because I said so — and other adventures in Parenting – REVIEW
The Bookshelf Fairy

Dec 9
Scrupulous Dreams

Dec 10
Readers Roost

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

Swag Pack with signed books by Lisa Towles,

$20 Amazon

– 1 winner each!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

By KellyATX

I'm a Blogger, Reader, Reviewer & Bookstrammer. Die Hard TX Native & Rangers Fan.