One Scoop or Two Series – Standalone

Paranormal Romance

Date Published: August 24, 2022

Publisher: The Wild Rose Press

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

Roman Briggs built a life for himself in Siren’s Cove. He restored the Sugar Cones Ice Cream Parlor and turned it into a popular stop along the boardwalk. He has everything he needs until a certain blue-eyed woman wanders back into his life.

Seer and witch Peyton Woods isn’t sure why her latest visions feature a man and boy she’s never met. Determined to find out, she casts a spell that leads her to a small beach town in Maine and, to her utter surprise, the man who broke her heart eight years earlier.

Peyton’s left with one question. Why didn’t her magic show her him?

About the Author

Professional network technician by day, novelist by night, Cherie lives a
quiet life in the Chicago suburbs with her charming husband. She has four
amazing sons who she loves dearly. Cherie magically weaves together stories
with a paranormal twist. She’s the author of the Embrace series,
Challenging Destiny, Damned When I Didn’t, and Friends to the End. She
waltzed into the adult novel world with Merry Little Wishing Spritz.
She’s delighted to be back with Salted Caramel Bliss with a Wedding

 Contact Links ~ Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Goodreads / Bookbub

Purchase Links ~ Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Apple / Universal link


a Rafflecopter giveaway

RABT Book Tours & PR

By KellyATX

I'm a Blogger, Reader, Reviewer & Bookstrammer. Die Hard TX Native & Rangers Fan.